top of page
Featured Posts

HOMOSEXUALITY--Part 3

I hope by now you have picked up on the issue I am coming to. I wanted to address the attitude I have seen in the African church of, "Well! I may be an . . . (adulterer, thief, wife abuser . . . you fill in the blank) but AT least I am not a homosexual."

The discomfort that is displayed by Africans reading this drama has suggested to me that maybe I succeeded. People who don't agree with the application of Scripture to this issue appreciate what this drama is saying more than Africans who feel Scripture agrees with their worldview but also get the covert message the drama has.

As every page of this website notes, "The dramas are not intended to answer every question. The purpose of them is to promote discussion and base that discussion on Scripture." So let's talk.

Recent Posts
Search By Tags
Follow Us
  • Facebook Classic
  • Twitter Classic
  • Google Classic
bottom of page